Summer Leadership Challenge Winners

Leadership Challenge Logo

We are pleased to announce the names of the 208 SFI affiliates who qualified for our 2015 Summer Leadership Challenge contest–which ended September 30, 2015: peruse all Level 1 though Level 5 winners HERE.

We tip our hats to all our Leadership Challenge winners for their accomplishments!  CONGRATULATIONS!

We’d also like to especially recognize the following 23 affiliates who qualified for Level 5:

  • Brian Futureco
  • Brian Mario Fernandes
  • Chris Simpson
  • Gay De Brisay
  • John Gilmore
  • Johnny Tan
  • Joseph Morni
  • Loris Simcic Srok
  • Maria Adedugbe
  • Martina Nenadic
  • Mirjana Celic
  • Mudasir Ali
  • Muhammad Azam Khan
  • Palash Das
  • Radosava Micic
  • Rebecca Sayre
  • Saafi Associates
  • Steve Sadlier
  • Stone Evans
  • Tahmina BiBi
  • TE Kate Best
  • Vesna Zunic
  • Z&S Limited

Great job! We at SFI thank you all for your fantastic leadership within the SFI community.  YOU ROCK!

NOTE: The new 2015 Fall Leadership Challenge is now running!  Learn more here.

Related Posts:

Comments are closed.