May’s UNSTOPPABLE affiliates!

We are delighted today to announce the winners of the inaugural UNSTOPPABLE contest!  The May 2016 contest challenged SFI affiliates to develop new EA2s.

Our grand champion and winner of $500 cash was DRAGANA JOVANOVIC of Serbia.  Congratulations, Dragana, you’re awesome!

A hearty congratulations also goes out to the rest of our top ten (shown in red below), who grabbed a total of $700 in additional cash and Signing Bonuses.  For our top 50, all cash, digital prizes, and badges will be awarded in the next few days and automatically added to your account (for you t-shirt winners, be looking for an alert to choose your shirt size and confirm your shipping address).

Note: If you’re not yet entered in the current JUNE contest, what are you waiting for?  Get entered and win great cash and more!  Full details HERE.

1. Dragana Jovanovic, Serbia
2. Zlata Markovic, Serbia
3. Stone Evans, United States
4. Maria Adedugbe, Nigeria
5. Adefemi Ogunjobi, Nigeria
6. Jelena Posilovic, Serbia
7. Elizabeta Paunoska, Macedonia
8. Nenad Jovicic, Serbia
9. Angela Blazevska, Macedonia
10. Manzoor Hussain, Pakistan
11. Renata Grgić, Croatia
12. Giuseppe Francavilla, Italy
13. Erich Winnecke, United States
14. Bryce  Woodbury, United States
15. Radmila Cvetković, Bosnia And Herzegovina
16. Gillian Stott, United Kingdom
17. Norma Poffa, Slovenia
18. Maree Wells, New Zealand
19. Mira Danailova, Macedonia
20. Mohamed  Sayed, Egypt
21. Mirjana Jekic, Serbia
22. Unoma Arinze, Nigeria
23. Niculae Grigore, Italy
24. Dragan Baric, Bosnia And Herzegovina
25. Dijana Pelemis, Bosnia And Herzegovina
26. Radenko Simic, Bosnia And Herzegovina
27. Sanja Hribar, Croatia
28. Imra Demir, Bosnia And Herzegovina
29. Ana Gregovic, Montenegro
30. Nicey Sumbilon, Philippines
31. Valentina Totoska, Macedonia
32. Ranka  Savic, Serbia
33. Emina Basic, Bosnia And Herzegovina
34. Owolabi  Aremu , Nigeria
35. Vincent Gavine, Papua New Guinea
36. Carmen Maria Bulau, Serbia
37. Emilio Poljak, Serbia
38. Teh Seng Kim, Malaysia
39. Aldijana Hodžić, Bosnia And Herzegovina
40. Renata Vincelj, Croatia
41. Svetlana  Kralevska, Macedonia
42. Hans Bergmeier, Germany
43. Bruno Calic, Croatia
44. Kimberly Thompson, United States
45. Sebas Broekhof, Netherlands
46. TE Kate Best, United States
47. Briley Knox, United States
48. Tony Seese, United States
49. Tim Braun, United States
50. Sherri Cecil, United States
51. Bob Mcfaddin, United States
52. David Pyne, United States
53. Mille Rakusic, Croatia
54. Melvin Vibar, Philippines
55. Nwabueze S Onyedikam, Saudi Arabia
56. Bob Moore, United States
57. Firoz Mansoori, India
58. Stefano Sodini, Italy
59. Ken Hermonat, United States
60. Fabrizio Perotti, France
61. Ed Frisbie, United States
62. Brian Minter, United Kingdom
63. Umang Lath, India
64. Joe  Kaiyo, Papua New Guinea
65. Brian Futureco, United Kingdom
66. Rick Jacoby, United States
67. Sam Waters, United States
68. Eric Njaka, Cameroon
69. Nenad Krsmanović, Serbia
70. Jude Ifeme, Nigeria
71. Olivera Fancikic, Serbia
72. Jennifer Massey, United States
73. Jeffrey Hogan, United States
74. Jiyoti Mahindra, India
75. John Gilmore, United States
76. Elizabeth Cieslak, United States
77. Sanja Reili, Croatia
78. Bernd Vogel, Germany
79. Johnathan Zeno, United States
80. Tanja Draksler, Slovenia
81. Aina Lia, Malaysia
82. Chris Manels, Canada
83. Chinemerem Akoma, Nigeria
84. Ronaldo Alves de Oliveira, Brazil
85. Jenny Udoh, Nigeria
86. John Ajiboye, Nigeria
87. Cecilija Hornjak, Serbia
88. Bill Barrera, United States
89. Gyanendra Puri, India
90. Ajjarapu Srinivasa Rao, India
91. Mary Gregory, United States
92. Puaomotu Kofe, New Zealand
93. Cynthia Minnaar, South Africa
94. Christina Flick, United States
95. Sameh Fahmy, Egypt
96. Sean Supplee, United States
97. Svetlana Cvijan, Serbia
98. Minhad Keserović, United States
99. Warren Hardford, United States
100. Traffic Swarm, United States

Per the contest rules, for ALL who entered the contest and developed at least one new EA2, we also drew ten winners of 50 TCredits each (to be added to your account shortly).  Those winners were:

1. Elvis Mehmedovic, Bosnia And Herzegovina
2. Adefemi Ogunjobi, Nigeria
3. Erich Winnecke, United States
4. Lynne Lee , United States
5. Sabrina Slaughter, United States
6. Calton Pal, India
7. Jones Ola, Nigeria
8. Tanja Draksler, Slovenia
9. Vitaly Nikulin, Ukraine
10. Snezana Nicetic, Serbia

Once again, a hearty CONGRATULATIONS to all our UNSTOPPABLE affiliates!  We look forward to seeing your name in the top 10, 20, 50 or 100 again in the months to come!

Forum Discussion

DISCUSS IT!  Log in at the SFI Affiliate Center, then head over to the FORUM–to the SFI NEWS DISCUSSIONS section–to discuss this announcement with your fellow SFI’ers.

Related Posts:

Comments are closed.