July’s UNSTOPPABLE affiliates!


We are delighted to announce the winners of July’s UNSTOPPABLE contest!  The July 2016 contest challenged SFI affiliates to develop new EA2s.

Our grand champion and winner of $500 cash was BRIAN FUTURECO of the United Kingdom.  Congratulations, Brian, you’re awesome!

A hearty congratulations also goes out to the rest of our top ten (shown in red below), who grabbed a total of $700 in additional cash and Signing Bonuses.  For our top 50, all cash, digital prizes, and badges will be awarded in the next few days and automatically added to your account (for you t-shirt winners, be looking for an alert to choose your shirt size and confirm your shipping address).

Note: If you’re not yet entered in the current AUGUST contest, what are you waiting for?  Get entered and win great cash and more!  Full details HERE.

  1. Brian Futureco, United Kingdom
  2.  Stone Evans, United States
  3.  Loris Simcic Srok, Croatia
  4.  Dragana Jovanovic, Serbia
  5.  Hans Bergmeier, Germany
  6.  Joe Kaiyo, Papua New Guinea
  7.  Anna Loredana Orlando, Italy
  8.  Gadekallu Srinivasa Reddy, India
  9.  Morena Antic, Croatia
  10.  Niculae Grigore, Italy
  11.  Vladimir Ilic, Bosnia And Herzegovina
  12.  Marko Brdar, Croatia
  13.  Maja Bulatovic, Serbia
  14.  Imra Demir, Bosnia And Herzegovina
  15.  Leon Pajer, Slovenia
  16.  Sonja Tasevska, Montenegro
  17. Giuseppe Francavilla, Italy
  18. Oluwasegun Odusola, Nigeria
  19. Nevena Simic, Serbia
  20. Richard Nwokolo, Nigeria
  21. Sanja Matanovic, Croatia
  22. Tatjana Adamovic, Serbia
  23. John Ajiboye, Nigeria
  24. Jelena Ignjatovic, Serbia
  25. Eugene Uchuvatkin, Russian Federation
  26. Arsenio Goncalves, Portugal
  27. Renzo Strijker, Netherlands
  28. Andrew Waitman, United States
  29. Aleksandra Sucur, Serbia
  30. Noel Hynes, Ireland
  31. Minhad Keserović, United States
  32. Biljana Misajlovska, Macedonia
  33. Anita Gagovska Shutinoska, Macedonia
  34. Sabine Fliege, Germany
  35. Dragana Bačić, Serbia
  36. Joseph Morni, Brunei Darussalam
  37. Tanja Draksler, Slovenia
  38. Md Mizanur Rahman, Bangladesh
  39. Zeeshan Butt, Pakistan
  40. Sebas Broekhof, Netherlands
  41. William Kidu, Papua New Guinea
  42. Murali Kurali Krishna K, India
  43. Kathy Schmidt, United States
  44. Ryan Hutchison, United States
  45. Miroslav Ivanov, Belgium
  46. Unoma Arinze, Nigeria
  47. Marija Sekulic, Serbia
  48. Moujie Lin, Australia
  49. Steve Samoheyl, United States
  50. Branka Milosevic, Serbia
  51. Sasko Babunski, Macedonia
  52. Tamberlee Scheer, United States
  53. Katica Markoska, Macedonia
  54. Marjana Todorova Aleksova, Macedonia
  55. Brian Nelson, United States
  56. Tal Fighel, Canada
  57. Aaron Hebert, United States
  58. Gerda Rusteberg, South Africa
  59. Pollard Seepersad, Trinidad And Tobago
  60. Jack and Bonita Fitzsimmons, United States
  61. Prince Boro, Bulgaria
  62. Michael G. Thuranira, Kenya
  63. Zlatan Korajkic, Serbia
  64. Karl Macmillan, United Kingdom
  65. Snezana Vujevic, Serbia
  66. Svetlana Ristic, Serbia
  67. Abhijit Sanyal, India
  68. Jürgen Kohl, Germany
  69. Slobodan Rakic, Serbia
  70. Bruce Garforth, Australia
  71. Rick Jacoby, United States
  72. Sarah Mulpasri, Saudi Arabia
  73. Gladstone Revers, United Kingdom
  74. Ajit sharma, India
  75. Jason Hopkins, Australia
  76. Bing Obaldo, United States
  77. Erika Szanto, United States
  78. Myil Raj, India
  79. Philip Irungu, Kenya
  80. Nina Sullivan, United States
  81. Te Aria Smith, New Zealand
  82. Nicolaev Olesea, Italy
  83. Bengt Michelsen, Norway
  84. Lidija Janjic, Serbia
  85. Walter Nigh, Thailand
  86. Carl Bradley, United States
  87. Lois Sholl, United States
  88. Zaklina Ivanovska, Macedonia
  89. Aashdeep Gurung, India
  90. Angelica Perez, Chile
  91. Valentina Dukova, Macedonia
  92. Aleksandra Stojkovic, Serbia
  93. Dzenan Doric, Bosnia And Herzegovina
  94. Idahosa Onuwabhagbe, Nigeria
  95. Joanna Wilbanks, United States
  96. Биљана Наумовска, Macedonia
  97. Jay Stricler, United States
  98. Vénece Prinsloo, South Africa
  99. Violeta Spasovska, Macedonia
  100. Bela Vida, Canada

Per the contest rules, for ALL who entered the contest and developed at least one new EA2, we also drew ten winners of 50 TCredits each (to be added to your account shortly).  Those winners were:

  1. Zorana Vukasinovic, Serbia
  2. Maida Mesic , Bosnia And Herzegovina
  3. Gilmar Gödl, Germany
  4. Mirjana Mesic, Bosnia And Herzegovina
  5. Biljana Nikolic, Serbia
  6. Petar Elenski, Italy
  7. Zeljko Grgic, Croatia
  8. Willie Liebenberg, South Africa
  9. Fabrizio Perotti, France
  10. Gump Wallen, United States

Once again, a hearty CONGRATULATIONS to all our UNSTOPPABLE affiliates!  We look forward to seeing your name in the top 10, 20, 50 or 100 again in the months to come!

Forum Discussion

DISCUSS IT!  Log in at the SFI Affiliate Center, then head over to the FORUM–to the SFI NEWS DISCUSSIONS section–to discuss this announcement with your fellow SFI’ers.

Related Posts:

Comments are closed.