August’s UNSTOPPABLE affiliates!


We are delighted to announce the winners of August’s UNSTOPPABLE contest!  The August 2016 contest challenged SFI affiliates to develop new EA2s.

Our grand champion and winner of $500 cash was STONE EVANS of the United States.  Congratulations, Stone, you’re awesome!

A hearty congratulations also goes out to the rest of our top ten (shown in red below), who grabbed a total of $1,200 in additional cash and Signing Bonuses.  For our top 50, all cash, digital prizes, and badges will be awarded in the next few days and automatically added to your account (for you t-shirt winners, be looking for an alert to choose your shirt size and confirm your shipping address).

Note: If you’re not yet entered in the current SEPTEMBER contest, what are you waiting for? Get entered and win great cash and more!  Full details HERE.

  1. Stone Evans, United States
  2. Brian Futureco, United Kingdom
  3. Hans Bergmeier, Germany
  4. Joe  Kaiyo, Papua New Guinea
  5. Ariel Mallari, Saudi Arabia
  6. Maree Wells, New Zealand
  7. David Hurley, Japan
  8. Akila Ajay, Singapore
  9. Marina Dimitrijevic, Serbia
  10. Mohammed Abdalla, Tanzania
  11. Lindsey Tanner-Elwell, United Kingdom
  12. Raymond Joseph Freyaldenhoven, United States
  13. Zoran Radovanović, Serbia
  14. Tamara Miletić, Serbia
  15. Unoma Arinze, Nigeria
  16. Elizabeta Paunoska, Macedonia
  17. Jasna Jovic, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  18. Milka Bobolinska, Macedonia
  19. Rasheed Alabi, Nigeria
  20. Bojana Milanovic, Serbia
  21. Haydee Virula, United States
  22. Yolindi Viljoen, South Africa
  23. Te Kate Best, United States
  24. Hiromitsu Sato, Thailand
  25. Alvaro Perez, Spain
  26. Zaklina Ivanovska, Macedonia
  27. Wayne Wells, United States
  28. Estrado Smith, Jamaica
  29. Aderlyn Preddie, Trinidad & Tobago
  30. Alastair Ruddick, Canada
  31. VItaly Nikulin, Ukraine
  32. Annetjie De Lange, South Africa
  33. Gojkovic Lidija, France
  34. Razvan Tudor, Romania
  35. Mir Sajjad Ali Khan, India
  36. Miroslava Smiljanic, Serbia
  37. Giuseppe Francavilla, Italy
  38. Ivan Bolalin, Philippines
  39. Svetlana Petrovic, Serbia
  40. Pradeep Dikshit,  India
  41. Dragan Nedeljkovic, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  42. Muniba Bajramovic, Serbia
  43. Angela Bodnariuc, Canada
  44. Marjana Todorova Aleksova, Macedonia
  45. Buffy Chester, United States
  46. Kalmar Manyi, Serbia
  47. Mao Sim, United States
  48. Autumn Wright, United States
  49. Douglas Kong, Singapore
  50. Michael G. Thuranira, Kenya
  51. Melina Shkurtevska Sibinovikj, Macedonia
  52. Stephen Koumassi, Nigeria
  53. Gordana Stojanović, Serbia
  54. Marija Brajkov, Serbia
  55. Samuel Mineo, France
  56. Mirjana Ibrahimovic, Belguim
  57. Anna Williams, United States
  58. Dorothy Davis, United States
  59. Geoff Francis, United States
  60. Patty Rockwell, United States
  61. Zaina Nyahoda, Zimbabwe
  62. Adisa Basic, Montenegro
  63. Anil B., India
  64. Ivan Marinkovic, Serbia
  65. Milind Insulkar, India
  66. Branka Milosevic, Serbia
  67. Lovro Grubić, Croatia
  68. Ron Smutz, United States
  69. Jashim Uddin, Bangladesh
  70. Armin Santic, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  71. Helen Osim, Nigeria
  72. Svetlana Mitrovic, Serbia
  73. G. Jamwal, India
  74. Afrodita Jovicic, Macedonia
  75. Raf C., Singapore
  76. Sanja Matanovic, Croatia
  77. Aferdita Topalovic, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  78. Jelena Stanković, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  79. Mad Larry, Malaysia
  80. Olufolake Stephen, Adams Nigeria
  81. Borivoje Dedic, Serbia
  82. Ivana Putica, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  83. Ratnadeb Bandyopadhyay, India
  84. Luis Roberto Sainz, Mexico
  85. Gregory Cole, United States
  86. Jelena Zejak, Serbia
  87. Janet Waskiewicz, United States
  88. Luigi De Siato, Italy
  89. Birdie Hurt, United States
  90. Jelena Savić, Serbia
  91. Ivona Serafimoska, Macedonia
  92. Suzanne Morrison, United Kingdom
  93. KCJ Financial Services Ltd., Trinidad & Tobago
  94. James Hazell ,United Kingdom
  95. Saranya Tongkan, Thailand
  96. Jeffrey Mars, United States
  97. Todd Garner, United States
  98. Biljana Kuzmanovic, Serbia
  99. Biljana Dimova, Macedonia
  100. Mohamed Sayed, Egypt

Per the contest rules, for ALL who entered the contest and developed at least one new EA2, we also drew ten winners of 50 TCredits each (to be added to your account shortly).  Those winners were:

  1. Adisa Basic, Montenegro
  2. Tatjana Curcic, Serbia
  3. Biljana Dimova, Macedonia
  4. Birdie Hurt, United States
  5. Marina Dimitrijevic, Serbia
  6. Emilija Miodragovic, Serbia
  7. Haydee Virula, United States
  8. Pier Angelo Zanuttini, Italy
  9. Janet Waskiewicz, United States
  10. Steven Hupprich, United States

Once again, a hearty CONGRATULATIONS to all our UNSTOPPABLE affiliates!  We look forward to seeing your name in the top 10, 20, 50 or 100 again in the months to come!

Forum Discussion

DISCUSS IT!  Log in at the SFI Affiliate Center, then head over to the FORUM–to the SFI NEWS DISCUSSIONS section–to discuss this announcement with your fellow SFI’ers.

Related Posts:

Comments are closed.