October's UNSTOPPABLE affiliates!


We are delighted to announce the winners of October’s UNSTOPPABLE contest!  The October 2016 contest challenged SFI affiliates to develop new EA2s.

Our grand champion and winner of $500 cash was BRIAN FUTURECO of the United Kingdom.  Congratulations, Brian, you’re awesome!

A hearty congratulations also goes out to the rest of our top ten (shown in red below), who grabbed a total of $1,200 in additional cash and Signing Bonuses.  For our top 50, all cash, digital prizes, and badges will be awarded in the next few days and automatically added to your account (for you t-shirt winners, be looking for an alert to choose your shirt size and confirm your shipping address).

Note: If you’re not yet entered in the current NOVEMBER contest, what are you waiting for? Get entered and win great cash and more!  Full details HERE.

  1. Brian Futureco, United Kingdom
  2. Stone Evans, United States
  3. Hans Bergmeier, Germany
  4. Jasmina Šolaja, Serbia
  5. Sabina Cano, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  6. Selma Erzumlić, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  7. Maja Bulatovic, Serbia
  8. Radomir Todorovic, Serbia
  9. Radmila Djukic, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  10. Merima Goralija, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  11. Eduard Boeckmann, United States
  12. Marija Jačmenjak, Croatia
  13. Dragos Nedelcu, Canada
  14. Daliborka Mrsulja, Montenegro
  15. John Gilmore, United States
  16. Aleksandra Stojkovic, Serbia
  17. Marjana Todorova Aleksova, Macedonia
  18. Nada Mijajlovic, Serbia
  19. Svetlana Romeva, Macedonia
  20. Snezana Micevska, Macedonia
  21. Morena Antic, Croatia
  22. Jasmina Perisic, Serbia
  23. Chris Manels, Canada
  24. Zlata Markovic, Serbia
  25. Zoran Radovanović, Serbia
  26. Anita Gagovska Shutinoska, Macedonia
  27. Carol Rivet, United States
  28. Joe Kaiyo, Papua New Guinea
  29. Jeffery Zimmerman, United States
  30. Brian Minter, United Kingdom
  31. Babu Menon, India
  32. Svetlana Djukic, Serbia
  33. Suzana Sevic, Serbia
  34. Sashikaran Pandian, India
  35. Marlene Kaiser, United States
  36. Fabrizio Perotti, France
  37. Klara Kosik, Serbia
  38. Dalibor Stojiljkovic, Serbia
  39. Nada Ćeranić, Montenegro
  40. Gerard Kelly, Ireland
  41. Monika Aleksovska, Macedonia
  42. Ugo Okonkwo, United Kingdom
  43. Dev Chic, United States
  44. Toplica Djordjevic, Serbia
  45. Renzo Strijker, Netherlands
  46. Ranka Savic, Serbia
  47. Patrik Hoglund, Finland
  48. Mirjana Jekic, Serbia
  49. Lenore Charles, United States
  50. Floyd Clay, United States
  51. Babulal Soni, India
  52. Ana Lovakovic, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  53. Osanu Ukwatar, Canada
  54. Borivoj Nikićević, Serbia
  55. Dragana Radoicic, Serbia
  56. Miljana Zecevic, Serbia
  57. Connie Minshew, United States
  58. Joel Sinkolongo, Zambia
  59. Munevera Baljic, Bosnia & Herzegovina
  60. Maggie Eslinger, Canada
  61. Teresa Schultz, South Africa
  62. Olivera Balog, Serbia
  63. Marija Beram Vučković, Serbia
  64. sajid khan, Pakistan
  65. Slađana Gak, Serbia
  66. Stacey Blankenship, United States
  67. Jelena Zejak, Serbia
  68. Noel Hynes, Ireland
  69. Edward Mabius, United States
  70. Irene M Brooks, United States
  71. Maurice Otiang’a, Kenya
  72. Harold Fennell , United States
  73. Larry McCullough, United States
  74. Anya Baptiste, Trinidad & Tobago
  75. Shyama Prasad Rudra, India
  76. Vojka Dimitrijevic, Serbia
  77. Sam Waters, United States
  78. Alfredo Cella, Italy
  79. Veneric Flores, Philippines
  80. Dalas Medley, United States
  81. Roldan Jugan, Australia
  82. Choudhary Amir, Pakistan
  83. Arwa Abdulqadir, Tanzania
  84. Vesna Stoicevic, Serbia
  85. Avisha Beeharreea, Mauritius
  86. Vesna Stejic, Serbia
  87. Sanja Ankucovic, Serbia
  88. Dusko Latinovic, Serbia
  89. Daniela Filipova-Ramljak, Macedonia
  90. Zainab Fatally, Mauritius
  91. Ivana Krstic, Serbia
  92. Sofia Beluhova, Bulgaria
  93. Ofelija Gorgievska, Macedonia
  94. Navin Agarwal, India
  95. Giuseppe Mastrullo, Italy
  96. Jenny Bolin, United States
  97. Darin Mathews, United States
  98. David Smith, Australia
  99. Ramon A. Ruiz Sr., United States
  100. Zdenka Geric, Croatia

Per the contest rules, for ALL who entered the contest and developed at least one new EA2, we also drew ten winners of 50 TCredits each (to be added to your account shortly).  Those winners were:

  1. Chris Manels, Canada
  2. Joel Sinkolongo, Zambia
  3. Mario Zacchei, Italy
  4. Oluwasegun Odusola, Nigeria
  5. Danche jankuloska, Switzerland
  6. Ivana Zivancevic, Serbia
  7. Marija Tomić, Serbia
  8. Md Ismail Hossain, Bangladesh
  9. Sébastien Renault, France
  10. Sherri Cecil, United States

Once again, a hearty CONGRATULATIONS to all our UNSTOPPABLE affiliates!  We look forward to seeing your name in the top 10, 20, 50 or 100 again in the months to come!

Forum Discussion

DISCUSS IT!  Log in at the SFI Affiliate Center, then head over to the FORUM–to the SFI NEWS DISCUSSIONS section–to discuss this announcement with your fellow SFI’ers.

Related Posts:

Comments are closed.