Badge Quest requirements adjusted

With fifteen new badges now available with the new Eager Zebra game, Grandmaster Poker, another badge for patronizing Spotlight Merchants coming soon, and two more planned for a March (18 total new badges), we need to raise the requirements for the first three levels in Badge Quest.
Effective immediately, the new requirements are:
  • Upon earning 12 badges, you’ll advance to the first level in Badge Quest…Rising Star.
  •  Upon earning 30 badges, you’ll advance to the second level…Badge Quest Pro.
  •  Upon earning 40 badges, you’ll advance to the third level…Badge Quest Master.
Note: Once a level has been reached in Badge Quest, you retain that level permanently.  Therefore, if you’ve already attained the level of Rising Star, Pro, or Master, you will retain that level (you will not be required to requalify with the higher requirements).

Forum Discussion

DISCUSS IT!  Log in at the SFI Affiliate Center, then head over to the FORUM–to the SFI NEWS DISCUSSIONS section–to discuss this announcement with your fellow SFI’ers.

Related Posts:

Comments are closed.